About Us

Our church seeks to to foster a vibrant spiritual community linked by baptism, celebrating our diversity, openness and commitment to the teachings of Christ in the Catholic tradition through mercy, service and faithfulness.


Pastor: Reverend Joseph H. Arledge

Deacon: Duane Fischer

Parish Secretary: Gaby Zamarripa

Office Assistant: Judith Montoroso

Spanish Choir Coordinator: Lucia Eligio

English Music Director: Mike Evans

Finance Council Chairman:  Dennis Winkeler

Groundskeeper: Mark Wedge